Monday, May 31, 2010

iPad Magic



Watch Video on YouTube

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Andrew Christian's New WeHo Store

5 Months of work and now it's finally open. Check it out next time you are in West Hollywood... (Santa Monica & Robertson)





Friday, May 21, 2010

Justin Bieber ft. Lil Wayne: Bieber Fever!



Watch Video On YouTube

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Coolest Guy in the World?


The Coolest Guy in the World? Probably not, but still a fun video.

Monday, May 10, 2010

Flash Mob at the Ohio Union - The Ohio State University



All I can say about this is, I wish my Student Union at College had been that nice looking :-)

Watch Video On YouTube

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Friday, May 7, 2010

Scott's Birthday: Joe Does Drag - Part 5: Ribs 2

Eating ribs has never been so glamorous.



Thursday, May 6, 2010

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Scott's Birthday: Joe Does Drag - Part 2: Reactions

Before the big reveal, here are some reactions shots... Big hit. Tomorrow, Joe's amazing new "look" (at least for a couple hours).



Monday, May 3, 2010

Scott's Birthday: Joe Does Drag - Part 1: Getting Read

For the first time in his life, Joe thought it would be fun to surprise Scott for his birthday party, by dressing in drag. Here are a couple getting ready pics. Stay tuned for reactions and party pics in the next couple days.





Sunday, May 2, 2010

Red Rock Canyon Sunset - May 2004

More pics from the past... A nice sunset during camping in Red Rock Canyon State Park in CA.



Saturday, May 1, 2010

More...

There are many more pages to the blog... Click on Older Posts above for the next most resent group of posts.
There was an error in this gadget