Monday, May 26, 2008

Wedding Photo



Our friend Scott came over Sat and we shot some wedding photos. This is the winner, with new background and all the nasty removed and fixed up :-)

I will be posting some of the other fun shots soon in a gallery.

Sunday, May 25, 2008

Great Ending

Saturday, May 24, 2008

What happend to you John McCain?



He used to seem so cool, but the last 8 years, no so much.

Monday, May 19, 2008

Collecting Rocks



My kind of collecting...
"Now lets put it on a shelf and never look at it again." -Bart Simpson

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Gay Marriage

It's official, California is going straight to hell. Why o' why did I move here?

Just kidding, Great news today. California will become the second state in the US to allow same-sex marriage. Just 30 more days until Joey and I can officially say "husband" instead of "partner". More details coming soon, but we will totally be getting married day one of the the new law.

Probably going to have a party or something around then, mid-June. Hopefully next week we can figure out all the details.

I'm supppppper happy today !!!


More Info here on CNN.com

Water sports, fun from for the car too...



More pics here.

Sunday, May 11, 2008

AC Video


Videos I've been working on for Andrew Christian...

More Here

SNL is still Good, part 2...

Sprinkles first time...

Saturday, May 10, 2008

100 x 100 at In-N-Out, Yummy


Not something I would ever get, 3x3 is big enough. But check that shit out. Wow.

More here.

Thursday, May 8, 2008

Mt Dew, Yummy




I love Mt. Dew, but this trunk full isn't all for me. I'm stocking up this week for the Vending Machine at work. Super great deal at Vons. $10 for 2x 24 packs. Plus at Jons or Howes this week they have a $2 off coupon for this, and if used at Vons it's $3 off with doubling. 21 cents a can. Sweet. Ends May 13th.

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Sunday, May 4, 2008

More...

There are many more pages to the blog... Click on Older Posts above for the next most resent group of posts.
There was an error in this gadget